goujonaires logo
Home The Group Handicaps Eclectic Trophy Winners Comments Rules Photo Gallery

The Goujonnaires Contact Details:

 

Member  Telephone No.  Email Address   
       
Bob Clark 01788-570854 bobsu.clark20@btinternet.com   
Mike Foster 02476-690783 mike.fos@btinternet.com  
Derek Partridge 01926-403919 derek.partridge@hotmail.co.uk  
Dick Turpin 01926-330194 djturpin@waitrose.com  
Don Hounslow 01926-853298 drhounslow@btinternet.com  
Edwin Langdale 02476-673895 edwin.langdale@btinternet.com  
Kevin Smith 02476-543230 kevin.chris@btinternet.com  
Jim Saxton 01295-680645 admin@jimsaxton.co.uk  
Ted Lewis 01926-777368 edward15lewis@btinternet.com  
Wilfrid Feely 01926-336791 feely72@btinternet.com  
John Williams 02476-415224 johnw.home@icloud.com  
Tom Wilding 01926-853703 tgwilding1@gmail.com  
Tom Woolman       ''          ''    
Vic Layton 02476-331140 vic.layton@hotmail.co.uk  
BernardAndrews 01926-854080 maureenbernard@pendragonframes.com  
Terry Haynes 01926-424491 terryhaynes2311@gmail.com  
Alan Pratten 07779458321 alan.pratten@btopenworld.com  
Reiner Rensch    07930001218 R.Rensch@btconnect.com  
Len Trill 01926-739093 lentrill@yahoo.co.uk  
         
       
       
       
       
       
              
 
 

 

Design By Saxton IT Services